Международная научно-практическая конференция на тему «Вклад Казахстана в глобальную устойчивость и стабильность в XXI в.»

29 октября 2015 г. на факультете международных отношений КазНУ им. аль-Фараби с участием Международного общественного благотворительного фонда «Полигон – 29 августа», имеющего реестровый консультативный статус при Экономическом и Социальном Совете ООН, при поддержке представительства Департамента общественной информации ООН в г. Алматы прошла Международная научно-практическая конференция на тему «Вклад Казахстана в глобальную устойчивость и стабильность в XXI в.».
Конференция была посвящена 70-летнему юбилею ООН и 24-летию Указа Президента Республики Казахстан Н. Назарбаева о закрытии Семипалатинского испытательного ядерного полигона (СИЯП), а также Международному дню борьбы за полную ликвидацию ядерного оружия.
В ходе работы конференции были обсуждены казахстанский опыт продвижения инициатив в области ядерного разоружения, некоторые аспекты сотрудничества в области ядерного нераспространения, а также современные проблемы контроля над ядерным вооружением и укрепление режима нераспространения, проблемы запрещения ядерных испытаний, безопасности радиоактивных отходов (РАО), создания безъядерных зон, ликвидации и сокращения Стратегических Ядерных Сил (СЯС) на земле, в атмосфере, морях, океанах и др.
В ходе конференции было зачитано обращение к его участникам президента фонда социально-экономических и политологических исследований, Лауреата Нобелевской Премии Мира Михаила Горбачева.
С приветственным словом к участникам выступили представитель Департамента общественной информации ООН в г. Алматы Куспанов А., Региональный представитель Управления Верховного Комиссара ООН по делам беженцев Бернард Дойл, представители Генеральных Консульств Китая, России, Индии, Монголии.
С докладами на конференции выступили Член Профессионального Персонала Секретариата СВМДА Цзянь Сяоян, Председатель Международного общественного благотворительного фонда «Полигон – 29 августа» Бозтаев Н.К., представитель АО «Волковгеология» (Казатомпром) Крючков В.И., представитель Антиядерного движения Татарстана (Россия) Безертинов Р.Н., профессора ФМО Байзакова К.И., Ауган М.А.
В оживленной дискуссии по проблемным вопросам конференции приняли участие представители дипломатического корпуса, международных организаций, аккредитованных в Казахстане, непосредственные участники испытаний на СИЯП, представители НПО и академического сообщества, докторанты, магистранты и студенты, а также средств массовой информации.
По итогам конференции ее участникам были вручены сертификаты.

Похожее ...

International scientific-practical conference on the subject of “Contribution of Kazakhstan to global stability in the XXI century”

On August 29, 2015, at international relations faculty of Al-Farabi KazNU in cooperation with International public charity fund “Polygon – August 29” that has a roster consultative status under UN Economic and Social Council, and with the support of UN Department of Public Information in Almaty, was held an International scientific-practical conference on the subject of “Contribution of Kazakhstan to global stability in the XXI century”.
The conference was devoted to 70th anniversary of UN and 24 years since the adoption of the decree on the closing of Semipalatinsk nuclear testing polygon by the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan N.Nazarbayev, and also to International day of struggle to liquidate the nuclear weapons.
During the conference was discussed the Kazakhstani experience of promoting the initiatives in the sphere of nuclear disarmament, some aspects of cooperation on nuclear non-proliferation, modern problems of nuclear arms control and strengthening of non-proliferation regime, problems of prohibition of nuclear tests, security of radioactive wastes, creation of nuclear-free zones, liquidation and reduction of Strategic Nuclear Forces on earth, in the atmosphere, seas and oceans.
On the conference was read the greeting from the winner of Nobel Peace Prize, president of the social-economic and political research fund Mikhail Gorbachev to the participants, guests and translators.
Their greeting speeches towards the participants gave the representative of UN Department of Public Information in Almaty Alen Kuspanov, Regional representative of UN High Commissioner for Refugees Bernard Doyle, representatives of General Consulates of China, Russia, India, and Mongolia.
Also some reports were given by the Member of Professional Personnel of CICA Secretariat Jiang Xiaoyang, Head of International public charity fund “Polygon – August 29” Boztayev N.K., representative of “Volkovgeologiya” (Kazatomprom) Kryuchkov V.I., representative of Anti-nuclear movement of Tatarstan, professor Baizakova K.I., Augan M.A.
In a lively discussion on problematic questions of the conference took part the representatives of diplomatic corps, international organizations accredited in Kazakhstan, the witnesses and even members of nuclear tests at Semipalatinsk polygon, representatives of NGOs and academic community, PhDs, masters degree students; and the media.
At the end of conference all participants received certificates.
On the conference was read the greeting from the winner of Nobel Peace Prize, president of the social-economic and political research fund Mikhail Gorbachev to the participants, guests and translators.
Their greeting speeches towards the participants gave the representative of UN Department of Public Information in Almaty Alen Kuspanov, Regional representative of UN High Commissioner for Refugees Bernard Doyle, representatives of General Consulates of China, Russia, India, and Mongolia.

You may also like...

Все в одном месте: металлосайдинг каталог дилер частникам