ЭКСПЕРТЫ

pic1Эксперты:  

САЛЬНИКОВ ВИТАЛИЙ ГРИГОРЬЕВИЧ

Доктор географических наук, профессор
В 1983 году окончил географический факультет Казахского государственного университета им. С.М. Кирова по специальности метеорология. В КазНУ им. аль-Фараби работает с 1989 года после окончания целевой аспирантуры Гидрометцентра СССР (г. Москва) и успешной защиты кандидатской диссертации.В период с 1999 по 2002 проходил обучение в докторантуре КазНУ им. аль-Фараби.
Академик Международной академии экологической безопасности и природопользования (2012г), Руководитель Комиссии эффективного природопользования Международной научной школы устойчивого развития (2012), Научный редактор журнала Вестник КазНУ серия географическая (2006г), член редакционной коллегии журнала «Гидрометеорология и экология», член Национального комитета программы ЮНЕСКО «Человек и биосфера» (2012г), Вице-Президент Казахстанского национального географического общества (КНГО) Республики Казахстан (2013г.).
Совмещает административную, научную и педагогическую деятельность. Руководит курсовыми, выпускными и дипломными работами, магистерскими и докторскими (PhD) диссертациями. Является руководителем авторского коллектива ряда государственных общеобразовательных стандартов образования РК. Автор учебно-методических комплексов (УМКД) по всем читаемым дисциплинам.
Председатель учебно-методической комиссии РУМС по географическим специальностям.
В 2009 году стал обладателем Республиканского гранта МОН РК «Лучший преподаватель ВУЗа».
В 2013 году награждён почетным знаком МОН РК «За вклад в развитие науки».
Председатель диссертационного Совета по защите диссертаций PhD по специальностям «География» и «Геоэкология», «Туризм». Под его руководством защищены кандидатские и PhD диссертации.
Ключевые приоритеты научных исследований: климатические изменения и адаптация, устойчивое инновационное энергоэкологическое развитие в условиях глобальных и региональных изменений, управление качеством окружающей среды, глобальные климатические изменения и адаптация, экологические риски и системы раннего предупреждения о природных катастрофах, экологический менеджмент, использование данных дистанционного зондирования для предупреждения экологических рисков, ГИС технологии и метеорологический мониторинг.
В качестве научного руководителя участвовал в реализации крупного Международного казахстанско–британского проекта с Университетом Ноттингем (INSPIRE). Руководитель научных проектов МОН РК по программе фундаментальных исследований (2009-2014) Автор более 150 научных и учебно-методических работ.
Наиболее важные публикации
Проблема соизмерения безопасности и устойчивого развития на основе общих законов Природы//Устойчивое инновационное развитие: проектирование и управление, 2012. (В соавторстве с Большаковым Б.Е.)
Климат Казахстана – основа формирования водных ресурсов. Водные ресурсы Казахстана: оценка, прогноз, управление. Том V, 2011. – 348 с. (В соавторстве с Турулиной Г.К., Талановым Е.А., Поляковой С.Е., Долгих С.А., Петровой Е.Е.)
Эколого-климатичесский потенциал Казахстана. — Монография. – Алматы, Казак университетi, 2006. – 262 с.

Жаппасов Жарылкасын Еркинович

Жаппасов Жарылкасын Еркинович, кандидат исторических наук, декан факультета Довузовского образования.

Сфера научных интересов включает историю Казахстана в древние и средние века, международные отношения, проблемы интеграции Республики Казахстан в условиях глобализации. Предметы, преподаваемые в КазНУ, — Современная история Казахстана, Средневековая история Казахстана, казахско-русские отношения в XVI-XVIII вв. Научно-исследовательские интересы: проблемы историографии казахско-русских отношений, проблемы истории средневекового Казахстана. Публикации: Имеет 2 монографии по истории Казахстана, более 70-ти научных статей, в том числе статьи в журнале с высоким импакт-фактором. Контактная информация: Тел.: +7(727) 292 63 73; Моб.: +7 701 356 25 59; Эл. почта: Zharylkasyn.Zhappasov@kaznu.kz

 

Есимова Жулдыз Дапеновна

Есимова Жулдыз Дапеновна, Казахский национальный университет имени аль-Фараби, Директор департамента по воспиатетельной работе, кандидат филологических наук, доцент. Обладатель государственной научной стипендии МОН РК для молодых ученых. Научная область исследования доцента Есимовой Жулдыз Дапеновны: лексикология и фразеология казахского языка, лингвокультурология и лингвистика текста. Есимова Ж.Д. – автор более чем 60 научных трудов, статей и тезисов, опубликованных в Казахстане и за рубежом, активный участник международных и казахстанских научных проектов.

ДЖОЛДАСБЕКОВА БАЯН УМИРБЕКОВНА, член-корреспондент НАН РК, доктор филологических наук, профессор, заведующий кафедрой русской филологии и мировой литературы КазНУ им. аль-Фараби

Сфера научных интересов: Русская литература Казахстана, современный литературный процесс

Предметы, преподаваемые в КазНУ: История зарубежной литературы XVII-XVIII вв.; Зарубежная литература ХIX века; История зарубежной литературы XX в.; Русская литература ХХ века; Русская литература Казахстана; Поэтика прозы русских писателей Казахстана; Шедевры мировой литературы; Концептуализация современного героя в литературе Казахстана периода Независимости; Культурно-исторические концепты в русскоязычной литературе Казахстана.

Научно-исследовательские интересы: Гуманитарный дискурс литературы Казахстана, интеллектуально-инновационный потенциал личности в литературе Казахстана

Публикации: Более 230, основные из которых: «Эпическая проза И.П. Шухова», «Проза русских писателей Казахстана», «Русская литература Казахстана», «Русские писатели Казахстана», «Авторский дискурс Ю. Домбровского в контексте современной казахстанской прозы», «Антология русскоязычной литературы Казахстана», «Эстетическая многоплановость гуманитарного дискурса литературы Казахстана периода Независимости», 17 учебно-методических пособий, 2 библиографических словаря и др.

Контактная информация: тел. +7(727)3773433; моб. 87012184162

Эл. почта: Baiyan.Zholdasbekova@kaznu.kz

Salnikov Vitaliy G.

Doctor of Geographical Sciences, Professor
In 1983 he graduated from the Faculty of Geography of the Kazakh State University. CM. Kirov, specialty meteorology. The Kazakh National University. Al-Farabi works since 1989, after the end of the target postgraduate Hydrometeorological Center of the USSR (Moscow) and the successful defense of dissertatsii.V period from 1999 to 2002 studied in doctoral KazNU. Al-Farabi.
Academician of the International Academy of Environmental Safety and Environmental Management (2012), Head of the Commission’s effective nature of the International Research School Sustainable Development (2012), scientific editor of the journal Bulletin of the KNU geographic series (2006), editorial board member of the journal “Hydrometeorology and Ecology”, member of the National UNESCO Committee “Man and Biosphere” (2012), Vice-President of the Kazakhstan national geographic society (KNGO) of the Republic of Kazakhstan (2013.).
It combines the administrative, scientific and pedagogical activity. Supervises course, outlet and diploma works, master’s and doctoral (PhD) thesis. He is lead author of a number of state general educational standards of RK. Author of teaching materials (EMCD) on all readable disciplines.
Chairman of the educational-methodical commission RTMC geographical specialties.
In 2009, he won the Republican grant MES “The best teacher of the university.”
“For contribution to the development of science” In 2013 he was awarded an honorary sign of MES RK.
Chairman of the Dissertation Council for the Protection of theses PhD on specialties “Geography” and “Geoecology”, “Tourism”. Under his supervision PhD and PhD thesis.
Key research priorities: climate change and adaptation, sustainable innovative energy-ecological development in the context of global and regional changes, management of environmental quality, global climate change and adaptation, environmental risks and early warning systems for natural disasters, environmental management, the use of remote sensing data prevention of environmental risks, GIS technology and meteorological monitoring.
As a scientific leader involved in the implementation of a large International Kazakh-British project with the University of Nottingham (INSPIRE). Head scientific MES projects under the program of fundamental research (2009-2014) author of over 150 scientific and educational works.
The most important publications
The problem of comparing the safety and sustainable development on the basis of the general laws of nature // Sustainable innovation development: design and management, 2012. (In collaboration with Bolshakov BE)
The climate of Kazakhstan – a basis of formation water. Water resources of Kazakhstan: assessment, prognosis, management. Volume V, 2011. – 348 p. (In collaboration with Turulinoy GK, Talanov EA, Polyakova SE, Dolgikh SA, Petrova EE)
Ecological klimatichessky potential of Kazakhstan. – Monograph. – Almaty, Kazak universiteti, 2006. – 262 p.




Zhappasov Zharylkasyn Erkinovich 

Zhappasov Zharylkasyn Erkinovich, Candidate of Historical Sciences, Dean of the Faculty of Pre-University Education.Sphere of scientific interests includes the history of Kazakhstan in the ancient and middle centuries, international relations, problems of integration of Republic of Kazakhstan in the conditions of globalization. Subjects he teaches in KazNU: Contemporary history of Kazakhstan, Medieval history of Kazakhstan, Kazakh and Russian relations in XVI-XVIII centuries. Scientific-research interests: are problems of historiography of Kazakh and Russian relations, problems of history of medieval Kazakhstan. Publications: Has 2 monographs on the history of Kazakhstan. More than 70 scientific articles, including articles in the magazine with a high impact factor. Contact information: tel .: +7 (727) 292 63 73; mob .: +7 701 356 25 59; e-mail:


Omirkhan Abdimanuly

Doctor of Philological Sciences, Professor, Academician of the International Aitmatov Academy, Academy of Journalism of Kazakhstan.

Dean of the Faculty of Philology and World Languages of al-Farabi Kazakh National University

Omirkhan Abdimanuly has been awarded the Honorary Diploma of the Ministry of Education of the Republic of Kazakhstan for his creative work in the education system of the Republic and outstanding work in the field of education (1996) and the plague of “The Excellence in Education of the Republic of Kazakhstan” (1997), A. Baitursynov Gold Medal of the Association of Higher Education Institutions of the Republic of Kazakhstan (2012), Toktogul Satylganov Medal of TURKSOY (2014), F. Taylor Gold Medal of Regional Academy of Management (2015), the Medal of the 100th Anniversary of the Alashorda Autonomy and the Autonomous Republic of Alashorda (2017), laureate of Mukhamedzhan Seralin Prize of the Union of Journalists of Kazakhstan (1994).


Yessimova Zhuldyz Dapenovna

Yessimova Zhuldyz Dapenovna, Al-Farabi Kazakh National University, Director of the Department of Educational Work, Candidate of Philology, Associate Professor. She is a holder of the state scientific scholarship of the Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan for young scientists. Scientific field of the research of the senior lecturer Yesimova Zh.D.: lexicology and phraseology of the Kazakh language, linguoculturology and text linguistics. Yesimova Zh.D. – the author of more than 60 scientific works, articles and abstracts published in Kazakhstan and abroad, an active participant of international and Kazakh scientific projects.



JOLDASBEKOVA BAYAN, Corresponding Member of the National Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Kazakhstan, Doctor of Philology, Professor, Head of the Russian Philology and World Literature Department  of al-Farabi Kazakh National University.

Sphere of scientific interests: Russian literature of Kazakhstan, modern literary process.

Subjects taught in KazNU: History of foreign literature of the XVII-XVIII centuries; Foreign literature of the XIX century; The history of foreign XXth century literature; Russian literature of the twentieth century; Russian literature of Kazakhstan; Poetics of prose of Russian writers of Kazakhstan; Masterpieces of world literature; Conceptualization of the modern hero in the literature of Kazakhstan of the Independence period; Cultural and historical concepts in the Russian-language literature of Kazakhstan.

Research interests: Humanitarian discourse of Kazakhstan literature, intellectual and innovative potential of personality in the literature of Kazakhstan

Publications. More than 230, with the main works: “Epic Prose”, “The Prose of Russian Writers of Kazakhstan”, “Russian Literature of Kazakhstan”, “Russian Writers of Kazakhstan”, “The Author’s Discourse of Yu. Dombrovsky in the Context of Modern Kazakh Prose”, “The Anthology of Russian Literature in Kazakhstan”, “The Aesthetic Multidimensionality of the Humanitarian Discourse of Literature of Kazakhstan in the Period of Independence”, with additionally published 17 teaching aids, 2 bibliographic dictionaries, etc.

Contact information: tel. +7(727) 3773433; mob. 87012184162