«Роль миротворческих сил в обеспечении мира и прав человека: 70-летие хартии ООН по правам человека»

КазНУ им. аль-Фараби и Глобальный Хаб ЮНАИ по Устойчивому Развитию
проводит круглый стол на тему «Роль миротворческих сил в обеспечении мира и прав человека: 70-летие хартии ООН по правам человека»

Хаб ЮНАИ при КазНУ им.аль-Фараби совместно с представительством ООН в Алматы и университетами, членами программы Академическое влияние ООН 12 декабря 2017 приглашают на Круглый стол «Роль миротворческих сил в обеспечении мира и прав человека: 70-летие хартии ООН по правам человека», который будет транслироваться на международной коммуникативной площадке G-Global и будет доступен в режиме онлайн с 10 до 12 часов утра.
В повестке дня актуальные проблемы деятельности миротворческого контингента ООН, роли таких организаций ООН как Академическое влияние в решение вопросов прав человека и безопасности, вклад ЮНАИ КазНУ им аль-Фараби в устойчивое развитие, деятельность молодежных структур как Модель ООН – Новый шелковый путь в укреплении мира и прав человека в Центральной и Южной Азии. Ученые вузов Казахстана и представители Центра «Партнерство во имя мира» Министерства обороны РК проанализируют проблемы региональной безопасности, роль Казахстана как непостоянного члена Совета Безопасности ООН в поддержке деятельности ООН.
В дискуссии примут участие представители зарубежных консульств в Алматы, молодые ученые, магистранты и докторанты вузов Казахстана, обсудят последние тенденции и достижения миротворческой деятельности ООН по правам человека, а также выразят поддержку актуальным вопросам защиты прав человека.

Участники Круглого стола: Представители ООН в Алматы; Представители консульств и посольств в Алматы; представители Министерства вооруженных сил РК, представители научной общественности университета; участники программы ЮНАИ.
Зав. кафедрой ЮНЕСКО, международной журналистики и медиа в обществе КазНУ им. аль-Фараби д. филол. н., профессор Назгуль Турсынбаевна Шынгысова,
Зам. зав. кафедрой ЮНЕСКО, международной журналистики и медиа в обществе ст. преподаватель, Садуакасов А.А.
Хаб ЮНАИ при КазНУ им аль-Фараби д-р Ибраева Г.Ж., визитинг-профессор Абазов Р.Ф.

Похожее ...

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

CAPTCHA image
*

“The role of peacekeeping forces in ensuring peace and human rights: the 70th anniversary of the UN Charter of Human Rights”

KazNU named after Al-Farabi and the Global Hub of the UNAI for Sustainable Development conduct a round table on the theme “The role of peacekeeping forces in ensuring peace and human rights: the 70th anniversary of the UN Charter of Human Rights”

Hub of the UNAI at KazNU named after al-Farabi together with UN representative in Almaty and universities, members of the program Academic impact of the United Nations on December 12, 2017 invite to the Round Table “The role of the peacekeeping forces in ensuring peace and human rights: the 70th anniversary of the UN Charter of peacekeeping Human Rights” , which will be broadcast on the international communicative platform G- peacekeeping Global and will be available online from 10 to 12 in the morning.
On the agenda are actual problems of the activities of the UN peacekeeping contingent, the role of UN organizations such as Academic impact in addressing issues of human rights and safety, contribution of UNAI KazNU named after al-Farabi to sustainable development, the activities of youth structures as the UN Model – the New Silk Road in the Strengthening of Peace and Human rights in Central and South Asia. Scientists of Kazakhstan universities and representatives of the Center «Partnership for Peace» of the Defense Ministry will analyze the problems of regional security, the role of Kazakhstan as a non-permanent member of the UN Security Council in supporting UN activities.
In the discussion will participate the representatives of foreign consulates in Almaty, young scientists, undergraduates and doctoral students of Kazakhstan universities, will discuss the latest tendencies and achievements of UN peacekeeping activities on human rights, as well as express support for topical issues of human rights protection.
Round table participants: UN representatives in Almaty; Representatives of consulates and embassies in Almaty; representatives of the Ministry of Armed Forces of the RK, representatives of the scientific community of the University; participants of the UNAI program.
Head of Chair of UNESCO, international journalism and media in society of KazNU named after al-Farabi, Dr. philol.scien. Professor Nazgul Tursynbaevna Shyngyssova,
Deputy Head of Chair of UNESCO, international journalism and media in society, teacher, Saduakasov A.A.
Hub of the UNAI at KazNU named after al-Farabi Dr. Ibraeva G.Zh., visiting-professor Abazov R.F.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CAPTCHA image
*